On-Line Purchases Are Available 24 Hours a Day - 7 Days a Week

Our Office Business Hours are Monday Through Friday - 8am to 4pm Mountain Time.
Closed Saturdays and Sundays and Federal Holidays

Contact Jake Sales Customer Service at 406-752-5253 - (Monday - Friday - 8am to 4pm - Mountain Time)
If You Need Assistance with Product Ordering, Product Information, Missing or Late Orders (Press #1)
If you Need Assistance with Product Technical or Installation Questions (Press #2)

You Can Also Email Us Using the "Contact Us" Link At Top Of Page Or Enter
[email protected]
In Your Email Application. We Will Return Your Email Within One Business Day

Our Business Offices Will Be Closed During All Federal Holidays -

Federal Holidays 2020:
  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 17 - Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

** This site does require that you enable "cookies" on your device in order to properly display. **

Thank You



For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. --John 3:16

TOP